.

Need to Contact a Government Official? Here’s a List of Email Addresses

From City Hall to the White House, here's a list of key officials Santee may want or need to get in touch with.

Sometimes we're so fed up with an issue, all we want to do is talk to someone in charge! Well, goodluck getting anyone on the phone these days, often times an email will get the point across just as well. Here's a list of email addresses and other forms of electronic contacts for politicians and local leaders from City Hall to Congress to the President.

City of Santee: Here's a tip, if you need to contact a city official, it's pretty easy. You can email them by first initial followed by the last name @ci.santee.gov

Mayor Randy Voepel: rvoepel@ci.santee.gov

City Council

Rob McNelis: rmcnelis@ci.santee.gov

John Minto: jminto@ci.santee.gov

John Ryan: jryan@ci.santee.gov

Jack Dale: jdale@ci.santee.gov

City Departments

City Manager's office: Click here

• City Manager- Keith Till: ktill@ci.santee.gov

City Clerk office: Click here

Community Services office: Click here

Community Services Director Bill Maertz: bmaertz@ci.santee.gov

Development Service office: Click here

Finance office: Click here

Fire & Emergency Services department: Click here

• Office of Human Resources: Click here

 

San Diego County

District 1 Supervisor Greg Cox: greg.cox@sdcounty.ca.gov

District 2 Supervisor Dianne Jacob: dianne.jacob@sdcounty.ca.gov

District 3 Supervisor Pam Slater-Price: pam.slater@sdcounty.ca.gov

District 4 Supervisor Ron Roberts: ron.roberts@sdcounty.ca.gov

District 5 Supervisor Bill Horn: bill.horn@sdcounty.ca.gov

State Government

77th Assembly District- Brian Jones: Click Here

36th Senate District- Joel Anderson: Click Here

Federal Government

52nd congressional district- Duncan D. Hunter: Click Here

U.S. Senator Barbara Boxer: Click Here

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein: Click Here

White House: Click Here

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something